Fire Commission

The Milton Joint Fire Commission is comprised of members representing the City of Milton as well as Milton Township.

The Milton Joint Fire Commission meets on the Third Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm. Location alternates between city hall and the town hall.

Current Members of the Commission

Representing the City of Milton Representing the Town of Milton
Theresa Rusch (Commission Chair) Bryan Meyer
Lynda Clark Marion Trescher
Bill Wilson Jon Jennings
Alt: Larry Laehn Alt: Beth Drew
Copyright 2022 by Milton Fire Department  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use
 | Login